Annual Report

New Committee Appointed for 2021​​​​​​​.....

Congratulations to our Senior Ardmore Marist Committee appointees.

The new make up of the committee is:

Glenn Flavell - Chairman, Comittee & CODs Delegate

Stu Te Tamaki - President

Kelly Flavell - Vice President & Club Manager

Dylan Chatterton - Treasurer

Chris Butler - Secretary

Brent Krone - Committee

Antony Hill - Committee