Senior Management Committee

Chris Butler - Chairman & Vice President 

Chris has been involved with Ardmore Marist as a senior player, senior coach and a parent of a junior player.


Martin Devoy - President

Martin and his family have been involved with the club since we started and is a current life member.



TBC - Club Manager 

Dylan Chatterton - Treasurer

Dylan is a past Premier player and CMRFU representative player and currently has two sons playing junior rugby..


Antony Hill - Secretary

Ants is a past player for the club


Committe Members​​​​​​​

Selene Toia ​​​​​​​

Duncan McGrory - Also Premier Coach

Shy Thompson

​​​​​​​Glenn Flavell - CODs Delegate

Kelly Flavell

Hamish Fraser - Rugby Development Officer

                             Mobile 021 031 6665 /


Hugh Chapman - Life Member and former President

Vice Patrons

Glenn Flavell - Life Member, former President and CMRFU Board Member

Ian Milne