Senior Management Committee

Chris Butler - Chairman & Vice President 

Chris has been involved with Ardmore Marist as a senior player, senior coach and a parent of a junior player.


Martin Devoy - President

Martin and his family have been involved with the club since we started and is a current life member.


Dylan Chatterton - Treasurer

Dylan is a past Premier player and CMRFU representative player and currently has two sons playing junior rugby.


Karen Foster - Secretary

Karen is second year in the Senior Committee and brings a lot of knowledge to the team to assist in the growth and functioning of the club.


Other Committe Members​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

​​​​​​​Jimmy Sialafau

Antony Hill

Kieran Nevey



Hugh Chapman - Life Member and former President

Vice Patrons

Ian Milne

CODs Delegate

Clive Pryor

Club Patrons